Company Information

Wexford Festival Trust

National Opera House, High Street, Wexford
Registered in Ireland No. 73941, VAT Reg. No. IE4571810K
Charity Number: CHY6132

Patron: His Excellency Michael D. Higgins, President of Ireland.
President: Sir David Davies
Chairman: Ger Lawlor
Artistic Director: David Agler
Chief Executive: David McLoughlin
Wexford Festival Opera is committed to:

- Comply with the charity SORP

- Implement the code of governance

Board of Directors

Ger Lawlor (Chairman)
David Byers
Patrick Caulfield
Paul Cleary
Mary Gallagher
Dr Cate Hartigan
Paul Hennessy
Ted Howlin
Geraldine Karlsson
David Maguire
Eleanor White

National Development Council 

Terry Neill (Chairman)
Jim Donnelly
Mary Finan
Eithne Healy
John Healy
Trevor Jacobs
David Lane
Judith Lawless
Declan Lynch
Sarah Rogers
Dr. Oran McGrath PhD