Contact

The National Opera House
High Street
Wexford, Y35 FEP3

Ireland

Main Office: +353 53 912 2400
Fax: +353 53 912 4289
EmailInfo@wexfordopera.com

Box office: +353 53 912 2144
Emailboxoffice@wexfordopera.com
Callsave: 1850 4 OPERA

Box Office Opening Hours:
Mon - Sat: 9:30 am - 5:30 pm 
(closed for lunch 1 pm - 2 pm)
Sunday & Bank Holidays : Closed

Online bookings can be made 24 hours per day, 7 days per week

Artistic Director

David Agler
+353 53 916 3528 | Ext: 528
david@wexfordopera.com

Associate to the Artistic Director

Rosetta Cucchi
Ext: 536

Chief Executive

David McLoughlin
+353 53 916 3521 | Ext: 521
dml@wexfordopera.com

Head of Operations

Aisling White
+353 53 916 3526 | Ext: 526
aisling@wexfordopera.com


MARKETING & PRESS

Marketing Manager

Tracy Ryan
Ext: 512
tracy@wexfordopera.com

Media Relations Manager

Elizabeth Rose-Browne
Ext: 523
press@wexfordopera.com

Marketing Executive

Paraic Cullen
Ext: 575
paraic@wexfordopera.com

UK Press Enquiries

Joanna Townsend
Phone: +44 7970 871352
jo@wexfordopera.com


DEVELOPMENT

Head of Development

James Ó Murthuile
+353 53 916 3527
james@wexfordopera.com

Membership Development Executive

Anna Bates
Ext: 525
anna@wexfordopera.com

Development Intern

Ruth Gallagher
Ext: 236
ruth@wexfordopera.com

Director of Artistic Administration

Nora Cosgrave
Ext : 522
nora@wexfordopera.com

Technical Director

David Stuttard
Ext: 586
techdirector@wexfordopera.com

Production Administrator

Ray Bingle
Ext: 520
productioncoordinator@wexfordopera.com

Company Management

Giuliano Guernieri

Nicky Kehoe
Ext: 553
nicky@wexfordopera.com 

Financial Controller

Denise Kavanagh
Ext: 234
accounts@wexfordopera.com

Accounts & Procurement Administrator

Caroline Whelan
Ext: 235
accounts@wexfordopera.com


BOX OFFICE

Box Office Manager

Cathy Hogan
Ext: 501
cathy@wexfordopera.com

Box Office

Geraldine O’Rourke
+353 53 912 2144
boxoffice@wexfordopera.com

Anne Wilde
+353 53 912 2144
boxoffice@wexfordopera.com

Accommodation

Ann Thomas
Ext: 580
accommodation@wexfordopera.com