Skip to main content

Venue

O'Reilly Theatre, National Opera House
St Iberius Church

Tickets

€20

Duration

Approx. running time: 55 minutes

Buy Tickets

The Lunchtime Recitals are a fantastic opportunity for music lovers to experience the excitement and surprise of live performances. Soloists and the accompanying pianists will showcase their musical versatility by performing a wide range of music from various genres, including operatic arias, lieder, oratorio, concert, and popular songs. The diversity in the repertoire ensures that there is something for everyone’s musical taste.

Unsurprisingly, the Lunchtime Recitals sell out very quickly, therefore, early booking is strongly advised.

St. Iberius Church

  • Sat 19 Oct
  • Mon 21 Oct
  • Tue 22 Oct
  • Thu 24 Oct
  • Sat 26 Oct
  • Tue 29 Oct
  • Fri 1 Nov

O’Reilly Theatre

  • Wed 23 Oct
  • Fri 25 Oct
  • Sun 27 Oct
  • Wed 30 Oct
  • Thu 31 Oct
  • Sat 2 Nov

Dates and times

Saturday 19 Oct1pm 1pm Book
Monday 21 Oct1pm 1pm Book
Tuesday 22 Oct1pm 1pm Book
Wednesday 23 Oct1pm 1pm Book
Thursday 24 Oct1pm 1pm Book
Friday 25 Oct1pm 1pm Book
Saturday 26 Oct1pm 1pm Book
Sunday 27 Oct1pm 1pm Book
Tuesday 29 Oct1pm 1pm Book
Wednesday 30 Oct1pm 1pm Book
Thursday 31 Oct1pm 1pm Book
Friday 1 Nov1pm 1pm Book
Saturday 2 Nov1pm 1pm Book

More from the programme

View full programme
WFO festival forum 02

New Dublin Voices

Choral Concert

Le convenienze

Le convenienze ed inconvenienze teatrali

Gaetano Donizetti

Bach at midnight

Bach at Midnight (Nearly)

WFO circus and opera 02

The Factory Concert