Contact

The National Opera House
High Street
Wexford, Y35 FEP3

Ireland

Main Office: +353 53 912 2400
Fax: +353 53 912 4289
EmailInfo@wexfordopera.com

Box office: +353 53 912 2144
Emailboxoffice@wexfordopera.com
Callsave: 1850 4 OPERA

Box Office:
Please Note: Due to the Covid-19 Government restrictions, all staff, including the Box Office staff, are working remotely. For the quickest reply to your query, please email:  boxoffice@wexfordopera.com. 

We thank you for your patience.
 

Artistic Director

Rosetta Cucchi
Ext: 5536
rosetta@wexfordopera.com

Interim Chief Executive

Randall Shannon
+353 53 9122144 
randall@wexfordopera.com
 

MARKETING & PRESS

Marketing Executive

Roisin Hynes
Ext: 5573
roisin@wexfordopera.com

Press & PR (Ireland)

Sinead O'Doherty 
+353 862591070
sinead@odohertycommunications.com

UK Press Enquiries

Joanna Townsend
+44 7970 871352
jo@wexfordopera.com


DEVELOPMENT

Head of Development

Ann Marie Dalton
+353 87 901 2925
adalton@wexfordopera.com

Sponsorship Manager

Adeline Minchin
+353 85 708 8031
adeline@wexfordopera.com

Friends’ Relationship Executive

Louise Carley
+353 53 916 3525
friends@wexfordopera.com
louise@wexfordopera.com

Director of Artistic Administration

Nora Cosgrave
Ext : 5522
nora@wexfordopera.com

Technical Director

David Stuttard
Ext: 5586
techdirector@wexfordopera.com

Company Manager

Nicky Kehoe
Ext: 5553
nicky@wexfordopera.com 

Financial Controller

Denise Kavanagh
Ext: 5234
accounts@wexfordopera.com

Accounts & Procurement Administrator

Caroline Whelan
Ext: 5235
accounts@wexfordopera.com


BOX OFFICE

Box Office Manager

Anne-Marie O'Brien
+353 53 916 3527 | Ext: 5527
annemarie@wexfordopera.com

Box Office

Geraldine O’Rourke
+353 53 912 2144
boxoffice@wexfordopera.com

Anne Wilde
+353 53 912 2144
boxoffice@wexfordopera.com

Accommodation

Ann Thomas
Ext: 5580
accommodation@wexfordopera.com