Contact

The National Opera House
High Street
Wexford, Y35 FEP3

Ireland

Main Office : +353 53 912 2400
Box Office  : +353 53 912 2144

Emailboxoffice@wexfordopera.com
Callsave: 1850 4 OPERA

Please Note:  Phone lines are now open Monday to Saturday 9:30am to 5:00pm.

Our Box Office is also open to the public. If you would like to contact us with an enquiry, please telephone us on the numbers listed.  Alternatively please email your enquiry to:  boxoffice@wexfordopera.com.

We thank you for your understanding and patience at this unusual time.
 

Artistic Director

Rosetta Cucchi
Ext: 5536
rosetta@wexfordopera.com

Interim Chief Executive

Randall Shannon
+353 53 9122144 
randall@wexfordopera.com
 

MARKETING & PRESS

Interim Marketing Manager

Elaine Sunderland
Ext: 5512
elaine@wexfordopera.com 

Press & PR (Ireland)

Sinead O'Doherty 
+353 86 259 1070
sinead@odohertycommunications.com

UK Press Enquiries

Joanna Townsend
+44 7491 238 115
jo@wexfordopera.com


DEVELOPMENT

Head of Development

Ann Marie Dalton
+353 87 901 2925
adalton@wexfordopera.com

Sponsorship Manager

Adeline Minchin
+353 85 708 8031
adeline@wexfordopera.com

Friends’ Relationship Executive

Louise Carley
+353 53 916 3525
friends@wexfordopera.com
louise@wexfordopera.com

Director of Artistic Administration

Nora Cosgrave
Ext : 5522
nora@wexfordopera.com

Technical Director

David Stuttard
Ext: 5586
techdirector@wexfordopera.com

Company Manager

Nicky Kehoe
Ext: 5553
nicky@wexfordopera.com 

Financial Controller

Denise Kavanagh
Ext: 5234
accounts@wexfordopera.com

Accounts & Procurement Administrator

Caroline Whelan
Ext: 5235
accounts@wexfordopera.com


BOX OFFICE

Box Office Manager

Anne-Marie O'Brien
+353 53 916 3527 | Ext: 5527
annemarie@wexfordopera.com

Box Office

Geraldine O’Rourke
+353 53 912 2144
boxoffice@wexfordopera.com

Anne Wilde
+353 53 912 2144
boxoffice@wexfordopera.com

Accommodation

Ann Thomas
Ext: 5580
accommodation@wexfordopera.com