Contact

The National Opera House
High Street
Wexford, Y35 FEP3

Ireland

Main Office : +353 53 912 2400
Box Office  : +353 53 912 2144

Emailboxoffice@wexfordopera.com
Callsave: 1850 4 OPERA

Please Note:  Box office phone lines are open Monday to Saturday 9:30am to 5:00pm.

Artistic Director

Rosetta Cucchi
Ext: 5536
rosetta@wexfordopera.com

Executive Director

Randall Shannon
Ext: 5521
randall@wexfordopera.com

 

MARKETING & PRESS

Marketing & Communications Manager

Elaine Sunderland
Ext: 5512
elaine@wexfordopera.com 

Marketing Assistant

Corah Crosbie
Ext: 5551
corah@wexfordopera.com

Press & PR (Ireland)

Sinead O'Doherty 
+353 86 259 1070
sinead@odohertycommunications.com

UK/International Press Enquiries

Emma Menniss
+44 7766 655 998
emma@wexfordopera.com

 

DEVELOPMENT

Head of Development

Ann Marie Dalton
+353 87 901 2925
adalton@wexfordopera.com

Sponsorship Manager

Adeline Minchin
+353 85 708 8031
adeline@wexfordopera.com

Donor Development Manager

Nuala Sheedy
+353 83 087 5413
nuala@wexfordopera.com

Friends' Relationship Executive

Louise Carley
+353 53 916 3525
friends@wexfordopera.com
louise@wexfordopera.com

 

Director of Artistic Administration

Nora Cosgrave
Ext: 5522
nora@wexfordopera.com

Technical Director

David Stuttard
Ext: 5586
techdirector@wexfordopera.com

Company Manager

Nicky Kehoe
Ext: 5553
nicky@wexfordopera.com 

 

Financial Controller

Denise Kavanagh
Ext: 5234
accounts@wexfordopera.com

Accounts & Procurement Administrator

Caroline Whelan
Ext: 5235
accounts@wexfordopera.com


BOX OFFICE

Box Office Manager

Anne-Marie O'Brien
+353 53 916 3527 | Ext: 5527
annemarie@wexfordopera.com

Box Office

Geraldine O'Rourke
+353 53 912 2144
boxoffice@wexfordopera.com

Anne Wilde
+353 53 912 2144
boxoffice@wexfordopera.com

Accommodation

Phyllis McCarthy
+ 353 53 912 2400
accommodation@wexfordopera.com